More and more parents begin to allow their children to play on computers and tablets as they think children should learn technology skills. Do advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages or not?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in our life and society. It is common that families ask for their children to master the software on computers or tablets. In my view, even though this equipment sometimes distracts juvenile’s attention, the advantages of using technology to learn new techniques outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, learning up-to-date technical skills is essential for a child’s personal development. Many college subjects and careers require using digital material in order to access many kinds of creative programs. For example, Graphic design, Architecture and photography subjects need high frequent usage of software such as Adobe Photoshop, AI and 3D applications. If a person could have access to these tools since childhood, it would be positive to his or her creatively study and career life, and once parents allow children to use that trendy technology earlier, the more innovative ideas they could get than their peers. Secondly, mastering those cutting-edge products could help youngsters adapting this technological world, therefore meet the needs of advanced companies and make a contribution to social improvement when they grow up. For instance of many large internet cooperation desire the talents of advanced software and equipment users rather than those traditional employees. It is a perfect chance that learning new tools when they were young, which is a period that has better study and memory abilities to boosts their natural gifts. Moreover, the developing economy of a country and society needs a renewal of knowledge in the labour force to fit in the new age. The skilful generations are necessary for developing countries which need more new blood to overtake the trends of the world. In conclusion, It is full of evidence that there are many advantages of using digital products to learn technical abilities. However, parents should let children use these tools correctly so that they could develop practical skills instead of wasting time.