Some people say that now we can see films on our own phones and tablets there is no need to visit cinema and others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema if one wants to enjoy completely. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

A few individuals believe that nowadays individuals can Watch motion picture on their gadgets so there is no need to visit the movie theater. While others think fictional stories need to be seen in the movie house only if one wants to enjoy them completely. This essay intends to analyse both views about which place would be best to watch films in their upcoming paragraphs before making any opinion. There are ample reasons to justify this statement as first and foremost is technology is developing by leaps and bounds therefore, every latest movie or show is readily available on phones in the short span of point after its release. This source of entertainment is extremely convenient as one can enjoy watching in the comfort of their homes at any time. Moreover, it also saves time involves in commuting to and from the hall and this age can be utilized in a better way. In addition, money can also be saved which is spent on purchasing tickets and food. For instance, the average money spent by individuals on videotape is one lakh dollars per year in the United States. On the other hand, watching films in their cinema has its own charm and excitement. Firstly, films we use to watch on theatre screen has more audio and visual definition.To exemplify, these days 3D movies are in great popularity which is especially available at cinemas. Hence, one can experience a superior quality of technology. Secondly, family members will have amazing get-together time while watching films at the theatre hall which improves interpersonal relationships between them. Last but not least, if anyone goes alone, they will get a chance to meet like-minded people. To conclude, there is some kind of truth in both views and no harm in going to the cinema for watching movies but seeing on phones and laptops is are a more convenient and time-saving option for the majority of people.