Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this weigh the problems associated with it?

In recent years, the problems with language in over the world have been an important issues for every citizen and government. To solve this problem, we can make a new language so people in every country can use it together. This essay will show you the opinion of the writer and the benefits and drawbacks of this invention. One of the main beneficial aspects of inventing a new language is we can connect countries together and solve the misunderstanding languages in every country. This can be seen that each country has different cultures and we can reduce misunderstandings by creating a new language which help us solve this issue and also help everyone can understand together. As a result, each country can be connected and get to know more meaning each other. Another significant advantage of creating a new language is we can have lots of opportunities to work anywhere in the world. If we have enough knowledge and become professionals in a new language, we can use it to find a good job easily. For example, people who have an understanding of everyone by using language is more have opportunities and success than those who do not have enough knowledge about language. However, some people believe that the invention of a new language is do waste of time and money and also makes us forget our mother tongue. This is because in order to get to know fully of new language, we have to study with time and money and not anybody also have enough time and money to do this. Moreover, using a new language for a long time can make you lose the memorization of your mother tongue. This may be true but there are always going to be a few who disapprove of change. In conclusion, the advantages of using a new language are more than the disadvantages of this. Therefore, the writer has no doubt that a new language should be invented for international communication.