Some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Decomposition of the Waste materials should be recycled to protect the environment. It is considered by few that parents must guide their kids to convert the trash whereas others believe that it is the duty of the institute. This essay will attempt to deal with both perspectives. It is often believed that it is the responsibility of parents should take part in the circular activities along with the children rather than spending time on their respective works. During the leisure time or off from the job parents can spend their quality time together with their children by giving them lessons on recycling and reusing the old stuff. Moreover, they can organise little camps in their locality to teach them to utilise their waste products along with other parents. For instance, In villages, residents used to recycle the cow dung into nourishing fertilisers which help in the production of healthy plants. The outcome of the statement is that pupils can learn along with their parents and can educate their surroundings. On the other hand, teachers play an important role in the development of the pupils. Schools should start art classes in which they should educate them on the importance of recycling products in which they educate them who protect the environment from degradation. In addition to this, management can withhold such exhibitions in which they can organise small tasks to educate them moreover, they can invite other school fellows to glimpse it. For example, there is the news that youths are manufacturing the machines like the battery car with old products during the pandemic period. Schools should start such programs to make the schoolmates creative rather than book worms and encourage them by giving rewards. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of both sectors to upbringing, the child in a correct way. Finally, by using recycled products we can protect our environment from harmful gases.