In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has been demanded a lot from a human brain where vehicles will be autonomous in future, and only passengers will be sitting inside the car. The following essay will showcase the advantage behind the driverless vehicle and operate the disadvantage. On the one hand, a day-to-day lifestyle, human tends to explore a lot of multiple visions. One among them is automation, which variously helps people. For example, one of my friend's lives in a family who is always concerned about their parent's physical driving habitat would be unsafe for any emergency purpose, so he is making some innovative sensors and autopilot mode research work. He believes that it would probably help them in difficult circumstances. For instance, one of my relatives wants to park his kids daily to the kindergarten campus, but sometimes he is unavailable. If he has an autonomous car, he will do some practical work related to the automatic drive mode to park at the exact location using a navigation tool on the internet. It's been safe and comfortable. On the other hand, one cannot deny that there is no throne without roses because a driverless car is advanced as relatively expensive compared to a conventional vehicle. The government should create such a role, and everybody should follow as the machinery always follow the rules and regulations. Still, human errors are standard; strict rules on a human being would make a difference. If they are not in control, they can lead to any disaster. Another factor in reducing the level of working people in the industry has to find another alternative source of livelihood and bread earning which might take a specific time. To conclude this discussion, it has been clearly shown that avoiding errors and implementing a driverless vehicle will benefit society. I firmly believe that autonomous cars will make much more of a difference in the future than regular cars.