Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious problems and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

Having the supernumerary amount of persons in a city is a cause of various issues. Environmental pollution and increasing unemployment estimate are ones of serious problems that are needed to take action by the government as soon as possible. Tremendous individuals who live in the same place definitely make a huge waste. Whether food misuse, plastic misuse, and hazardous misuse. This garbage could not be a problem if it is taken care of properly, however, undeniable that it is hard to manage those trash when it comes to a large figure according to the population. Then finally, the refuses are around the town, dirty and unhealthy. This cause also impacts water sources such as the ocean and river where most of the drosses ended at. Moreover, air contamination also is a majority of this issue; the larger of people, the greater demand of using cars and air conditioners. Cars release toxic gases without a doubt. Air conditioners do the same, it unleashes CFC gas which is directly bouncing the ozone and become the origin of global warming. The ministry should decrease the rate of using individual cars by offering proper public transportation and improve trash management. The world of work competition is the constant thing on this planet for sure. Working is hard, work searching is harder due to the growth of population which is contrary to the employment percentage. Rising of graduated students, enhancing of the unemployment quota. This difficulty is literally a union's mess according to the economy. If the council can control the economic growth in a better way, it must have an effect on the commissioning amount. On the other way, the executive should support more diverse occupations in order to decrease joblessness per cent. In conclusion, natural tainting can be fixed by politics but also need everyone's cooperative also. In case of dismissal standard, economic could be changed all the time thus every person should be prepared to settle the uncertain events.