Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the era of technology, some people are of opinion that libraries should be replaced with computers as they are wastage of both resources and money, while others doesn't agree with it. Though there are arguments, I radically believe that they should be replaced with computers. This essay will discuss both the sides and explain the reasons. To begin with the agreeing part, the one reason stands out is the value of Time. In the modern age, when things change constantly and everyone are striving to cope up with the things, why waste your time finding out something(a solution, information) from books as they are time consuming when compared to computers which can provide you the results in seconds. For instance, when a person wants to know about the details of a plant like what conditions are required for it to grow and stay healthy, additional nutritions to be provided, etc he has to use Biological books if library is choosen choose as an option. If he is lucky then he'll find it soon, else it may take enormous amount of his time which can be used in other activities. This is not in the case of computers, just type the questions and it presents you the answers within seconds. Secondly, storage and maintainance. A library requires a huge amount of space for the books to be stored which might be damaged if no proper care is taken. Additionally, if these handwritten copies are scanned and made into pdfs, then anyone can access them anytime, anywhere by just sending a copy of it throghh emails. On the other hand, coming to disgreeing part, couple of reasons stand in the way of replacing the libraries. Firstly, generation gap. In other words, old people are used to readings books and they find it hard to replace their habit with the computers. For example, few people who don't use computers prefer traditional way of learning as they feel why change when something that works fine. It depends on the prespective though. Second, but most important lack of access to technology(computers). Only urbans and suburbans have financial stability to most extend. This is not the case in rural areas. For example, person living in a city ears more when compared to rural people, so they have the luxury to spend on things like these modecn tech. Whereas, this case not applicable to rurals as their income is less. In conclusion, adapting the changes always benifits in one way or the other, so i believe the libraries should be replaced with the computers, although it will cost us, but the government with the right policies can handle things.