Some Industry leaders belive that children should learn computer programming in primary school.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Acquiring the skill to program electronic devices plays a crucial part in the further development of industries so as a result many employers suggest that the young should be obligated to learn this in elementary school. The writer of this essay supports that statement because computers aid the cognitive development of children and grant them useful skills for their future careers. It must be recognised that in order to obtain such mastery in those devices, the learners must have excellent logical thinking and outstanding memory. What this means is that IT(information technology) assist young individuals in growing their ways of thinking; thus, helping them excel in other fields such as math or science because IT is based on those subjects. Additionally, in real-life situations, a child who has interacted with computers before can think of creative remedies to resolve a problem and the same can be applied to tests in school as they can come up with an approach to the given questions never seen before. Accordingly, it has been scientifically proven by many studies as beings who use devices with internet connection are much more intelligent and inventive when compared with their counterparts. It must also be acknowledged that every occupation in the current era requires employees to have some knowledge of electronics. This further exemplifies the benefits of engaging in programming as juniors can acquire a skill which in the near future will have many beneficial effects as it will reduce the chances of unemployment. In conclusion, allowing the young to study computer science is essential for their maturation and their careers. This essay has shown the advantages of learning to use electronic equipment at an early age.