Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people work remotely at their houses with the new technology devices, so a group of people think that this trend has just pros for employees, not the companies. I do not subscribe to this perspective inasmuch as this development has a positive effect on not only worker work -life balance and the economy but also the corporation's financial status. On the one hand, when people work in their house, they do not waste too much time and money on commuting to their workplace. In other words, telecommuting creates a chance for a workforce to work flexibly and invest their travelling time in doing their personal work, such as household chores. Moreover, they can save money which they spend on travelling to buy several items that they need. As a result, these factors lead to increased job satisfaction and boost workers' productivity in their occupations. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that this method of working has a lot of economic impact on employers on account of the fact that in this way managers do not need to spend a majority of their budgets on building offices and their costs like utilities, fixing, and so on. Additionally, various employees, who are very professional and can enhance business efficiency, across the world are obtained by employers. To sum up, telecommuting provides the best opportunity for both employees and employers because workers's life levels are increased by saving their time and money for different activities. Furthermore, managers can reduce their office costs and find skilled workforce across the world to improve their efficiency.