Now days more and more people buy and use their own cars . Do you think the advantage of this trend for individual outweigh its disadvantages for the environment ??

Nowadays most people use their private vehicle such as cars, bikes. This has its own individual way of style and is a comfortable place to drive in. Some people prefer public transport, as it is so economic and it is also good for the environment. I will illustrate all the advantages and the disadvantages of using individual cars in the below paragraphs. Firstly, Some people feel comfortable when they travel in their own vehicle, as it gives a form of safeness. Human beings have the sense of the word being rich when they have vehicles.Society thinks that by having one own bicycle one can go anywhere independently. For example, my brother-in-law always wants to travel near distances from his own vehicle, because he feels it is easy to travel back, whenever he wants to go, he will not consider whether there is a place in another car he will always choose his own. In the past two,decades only a few mankind has their vehicles then it was treated that the wealthy people buy such luxury things, So at that time the amount of pollution is so little when compared to now. Whereas, very few members of the society use mass transportation, that is because of their financial stability and if it is easy for them. In old days people use to travel by busline. This busline will have the capacity of 70 members in one trip. These days we have numerous ways to ensure to limit this problem. For instance, Shared cabs, Metro which is popular in every country and also MMT. Some important factors should be focused on by the government in order to reduce air pollution. For example, To limit the number of car registrations in entire family basics, and also by expanding the campaigns about the problem by the youngsters. In conclusion, as this trend of individual actions, there will be more traffic problems, environmental issues and so many other issues, to reduce this stage the government should come into account and should take appropriate actions.