It is said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are thirty as this is best both for individuals and society. Do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that the best age to get married is before thirty that is also good for society and people. According to my opinion, i agree with this statement due to the reason of moral support and happiest life after getting married. To commence with, getting married before thirty leads to escalate success rates in individual's life. In other words, due to the moral support from their life partners, people can concentrate more on their life goals. It also gives mental support to couple. For instance, a survey conducted in California in 2016 proved that majority of successful individuals are married such as billionares. Hence, this evidence proves that productivity rate of individuals may increase because of the support from their partners. Furthermore, people has good quality of life when they getting married before they are thirty such as they are more energetic in this age period. To elaborate it, this period of age is a great time because they have power to manage their professional and as well as personal life. They can spend good quality time with their children and play with them that lead to maintain the children's health and they become victorious in future. This is also leads to develop society on large scale. In conclusion, to be happier and successful in life, people should be married before they are thirty in order to enjoy their life's precious moments.