happiness is considered very important in life. Some people think happiness is difficult to define. What factors are important in achieving happiness.

It is said that it is difficult to define what is happiness for people. The reason why defining happiness is hard, I suppose that it depends on them because of the differences which are regions, cultures, and personalities. And then, the important factors which people live comfortably are mainly two. First of all, freedom is necessary for residents. Looking more closely, nowadays, the government usually guarantees their rights such as works, where they live, and distractions. If these rights are not paid attention to, they would be decided by their authority, it is the same as well as the zoo that animals are administrated by staff. Therefore, the nation should keep these insurances to make residents free. Secondly, the important point is at least health. With the explosion of population in the world, many people are suffering from a lack of health. In particular, in Africa, the public issue is serious, they are facing to starving, a lack of water, diseases, and poverty. Furthermore, the government in the undeveloped area, which does not have enough money to collect public services. As a result, further people would be suffering from low quality of life. To sum up, happiness is completely different depends on individuals due to their backgrounds. Then, the significant factor which people can feel happy in their life is the freedom and the health. Especially, people are able to select their favourable ways by the right of freedom. On the other hand, the world is divided into rich and poverty because of the development of the economy respectively. Thereby, some regions are facing poor issues such as starvation and water. To improve their quality, the wealthy should support the poorer government as much as possible. So, it would cause a high quality of life around the world.