1 some people believe that because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills but other think that handwriting still an important skill. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this ultra-modern epoch, the way of learning has been totally changed as compared to ancient times. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society claims that there is no need to learn handwriting anymore while others emphasize that handwriting is as important as other skills. I believe that handwriting should be learned by everybody. Apparently, it is an undeniable fact that manual work has been fully replaced by the robotic ones. Whether it is about writing a letter to someone or it is regarding making hand notes this can be easily done with a click of a finger. To cite an example if one wants to write an application to the director of any company, instead of writing a letter to him one can just text or send emails in this way it will also save time. Moreover, having advanced features in our laptops or iPhones also corrects the error by itself. In this way, there is no need to imitate the spellings too. On the other hand, writing is an imperative life skill that should be a priority to learn. It boosts the motor and reading skills of the people. It also depicts the thoughts and ideas of a person because sometimes there are a number of things which cannot be conveyed verbally. For example, a preschool child who wants to show his or her creativity can easily write it or make a drawing of that thing by using crayons. Moreover, writing has a paramount significance in terms of physical disability such as in dumbness. To illustrate this, if one person is dumb and cannot speak anything it will be quite difficult for him to convey his message if he lacks handwriting skills. In conclusion, I strongly consider that every individual be it is kid, child, youngster or adults everybody should know how to write because it paves the way to the development of a particular person. The skill of writing also opens the door to numerous opportunities.