Write about the following topic: Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed by some people that the better process to promote people’s health is by enhancing the number of sports arenas, while, others think it would have a small effect on public health and other programs are needed for comprehensiveness. I disagree with the idea of having sports setups as the best way out to healthy living and think other factors including health education are among many other factors. Improving people’s health is dependent on multiple factors including sporting facilities. Games play an important role in developing and maintaining healthy populations. For instance, with an increased number of playgrounds children will have better opportunities to enjoy sports and as a result health of those children will be improved with healthy minds. However, this approach will not work if those adults are deficient in other measures. On the other hand, health depends upon other steps including health education. It will change the health maintenance behaviour of the masses and will lead them to a healthy lifestyle. For instance, imparting health promotion education to young adults will result in modification of their thinking regarding fitness and will move them to a healthy life. It will make them aware of common diseases and will enable them to have better control over their health. Hence, providing health education facilities plays an instrumental role in persuading people to adopt a healthy lifestyle, which results in the improvement of health. In conclusion, human health is underpinned by multiple factors and dictates a balanced approach. Developing sports grounds is only one factor but not the best thing to do and requires other developments like health education.