Buying fashionable clothes is wasteful because people do not need new clothes all the time .Clothing should be bought and used more wisely. do you agree?

attire must be bought and wear smart as purchasing a trendy piece of clothing is wasteful because the masses do not require fresh clothing every time. On the whole I do believe that clothes can be repeated multiple times but in certain,circumstances it is not acceptable. There are ample reasons to justify the above statement as first and foremost, the fashion of clothes changed round-the-clock consequently, it would not be practically possible to wear something accordingly latest trends. If one buying clothes wisely, it would save a lot of money. In return, they can utilise money in a better way. For instance, nowadays, fashionable clothes are worn for just one week or a month. After that, they just declared it outdated which is a total wastage of money. In addition, everyone is so busy in their own life, they do not even bother what you wore last time, thus, one should not wear fancy unique clothes to impress society. Last but not the least, if somebody is willing to contribute their part to save the environment then, it can be done by putting the same clothes over again. For example, most of the fabric are non-biodegradable as it is not easy to dispose of them hence, it causes soil pollution. Conversely, production industries provide employment to a lot of people and it is rightly said that be glad that you are greedy, the national economy would collapse if you were not. Sometimes, few outfits are occasion and time-specific, if one towants survive in this world which is fascinated by style then they have to buy a fresh wardrobe. To conclude, although there is no harm in putting on a brand new piece of clothing individuals should practise this according to their needs and budget not to impress society