Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that politicians’ personal life information should not be published in print media. As Even though person has become a member of political party to represent society, they have equal right to maintain privacy as an ordinary person. Therefor this easy strongly agree with this suggestion because revealing these types of sensitive information could be harmful to their life, family members different manner.First and foremost, people vote and appoint politicians to govern society for betterment, thus following those people's private life and publishing through print media cannot gain any benefits to country or society. For example, Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudo has recently decided divorce from his wife. Many print media mentioned this incident as a headline of newspapers. This was his personal matter not the political issue which is related to GDP or national policies. Furthermore, exposing politician privet life information such as children, wife or family relatives can be used to gain illegal advantages from them, thus print media publishers should be give more attention to reporting information in their magazine, newspapers. For Example, Princess Diana had died met with accident while she was runway from paparazzi who were trying take photograph.In conclusion, this essay strongly suggests the print media should not interfere with politicians' privet life because it may be a reason for creating a negative image among thegeneral public. but if they make mistakes as a politician, newspapers are allowed to criticize and revile truth on those actions.