Some people say it is a waste of time when plan for the future .It is more important to focus on present. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

As can be seen, some people believe that we should focus on what we do now than our future. In my opinion, I agree that the present is more important than any time in our life. First of all, people who target the present are happier than those who do not. They said that we could not change the past, and we could not predict our future. Therefore, it is a waste of time for us to keep thinking about them. We should concentrate on what to do now, and how to improve them for a better plan. For instance, my sister who was mistuned from love in the past is now happy as she accepts the past, and concentrate more on her current job. The other point is that people who usually stay in the present would tend to become more successful than those who do not. Concerning the past and the future would not make us concentrate on what we are doing right now. For example, my friend who is now studying at the faculty of medicine said that we do not need to think about whether we can enrol the faculty we like or not. Please stay in the present, and try to read books and practise exercises as much as I can. In conclusion, it is very important for us to concentrate on what we are doing right now because it makes us become happier and more successful. However, it is very waste of time for us to focus on the past and future as it can damage our mental health.