In many countries schools have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the reasons for this? What solution can be suggest?

It is true that in some parts of the world, students misbehave in many situations, such as in school or at home. There are several reasons behind this problem like parents and teachers acting, but there are some steps that can be used to tackle this issue. In my opinion, three main factors are to blame for the way young people act. Firstly, parents ' methods for disciplining them are weak nowadays, since some parents do not punish their children for any mistakes they make and they are too easygoing. Secondly, teachers in schools are not strict enough in classrooms and do not manage the quality of the teaching process. Then, students will not succeed in their social life or academic life too. Finally, celebrities are not acting as role models. For example, some children consider football players as role models and imitate what they are doing either positive or negative attitudes. I believe that students ' behaviours can be improved if some changes are made. Parents need to be rougher if any mistake happens in front of them. Also, teachers must apply punishments to students who misbehave in public, for example, bullying others for their colour or sex. At the same time, celebrities must behave nicely in public. Moreover, actors and football players must use proper language without using bad words. In conclusion, Some people say that children have huge problems with behaviours, however, there are some reasons behind it such as parents and teachers. In my view, there are some solutions that need to be used for this issue, such as acting as a role model and being strict parents.