Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country whew they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Specialists with certain skills prefer to work in big cities, and as a result, the gap between the metropolis and the country becomes larger. While some people believe that skilful individuals should work for at least a few years in small cities to develop them, others think this can violate individuals' right to where to work. I agree that the right to choose one's work location should be applied to all jobs. This essay will describe both views with relevant examples and reasons. On the one hand, some of the public argue that mandatory service period only for certain vocations is unfair. They believe that in a democratic society, it is not reasonable to force professionals to work in small towns. For example, employees at Korea Industrial National Bank strongly protested when the government announced the plan that move the headquarters of the bank to another city from Seoul. Just requiring the sacrifice of individuals who have a certain job without other appropriate measures can cause negative reactions. On the other hand, others think that professionals should work in the country to secure necessary social services for locals. For instance, due to the lack of big hospitals in the rural area, some folks who are injured can miss their golden time to save their lives on their way to the doctors. However, trainees for professional jobs cannot be a great help to solve this problem. It's time to consider what is the best solution so that local residents can get mandatory services such as medical and welfare. To conclude, the mandatory working of professionals can help to ease the problems of rural areas, however, it can result in demotivation of those who have certain jobs. Therefore, a comprehensive approach is needed to solve the discrepancy between major cities and the country.