Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is argued that government should focus on economic progress and some consider that the quality of environmentally friendly is also a crucial element contributing to a nation's success. However, others do not believe that is necessary. This essay will discuss both these views and give my opinion. It is certainly true that economics is one of the main essential to develop the country. The advantage of focusing on economic progress is that countries will receive a large amount of money in return for their prosperous economy. As a result, governments can distribute this financial budget to any project in the country that requires immediate assistance. To illustrate, the government can invest in extending irrigation systems throughout the country to help up the framers during a severe drought. In my opinion, this is an ingenious goal to set for countries because when countries are wealthy they can solve any argent problems using an excessive amount of money they have from their successful economic progress. On the other hand, it is impossible to ignore the country's pollution because a clean environment is a significantly necessary driving force for progress. Air cleaning is the foundation to prepare the well-being of the population of countries. For instance, Singapore has one of the best cleanings in the world, and within 20 years, certain chemicals have been banned because of their damaging effect on the environment, making their nation has become the most prosperous about protecting nature. As a result, making their people healthy. In addition, the investor from around the world would like to contribute the business over there as not damage their health. Hence, the environment is also important for any country's development. To sum up, the economy is vital for the country development because generates substantial income. Nevertheless, we can not deny the fact that a clean environment can also stimulate the country's growth. Both enhancements are equally crucial and will result in a more balanced approach to a successful country.