These days people prefer to watch live performances (shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of that event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

watching live performances through television or online or on laptops have become much higher due to the technology in nowdays rather than attending it live in the place of the event and in the following pharagraphs I will disscuss both opinins from my point of view. seeing live performances such as football matchs or DJ concerts, online on TV have some benefits, as for example people that live in conturys far away from europien football which has the most viewers across the world, can be hard to travel for every single match it will cost a lot of money, time, and a lot of effort, besides attending such matchs with friends can be diffecult as not not all of them can be availiable or have the ability to travel across the world for attending live shows, and also there is a entertament watching it from home as commentrys on the matchs make it great to watch. on the other hand attend such live shows in the place of the event has a complete different expierance than seeing it on television, as being social with other people coming to the event can devople socailising skills to the person attending, and also can give positive energy considring that going out of home can have a good impact on the physical body and mentally health giving that entertaing shows give a great well spened time.  In conclusion I would say that both ideas have there advantages and disadvantages as it depends on the person itself to decide which way he preferes to see performances.