Some people say it is a waste of time when plan for the future .It is more important to focus on present. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

As can be seen, some people believe that we should focus on what we do now than our future. I strongly agree that the present is more important than any time in our life. First of all, people who pay attention to the present are happier than those who do not. They said that we could not predict our future. Therefore, it is a waste of time for us to keep thinking about it. We should concentrate on what to do now, and do the best we can to achieves our goal. For instance, my sister is very stressed, while I am a lively person. My sister is not always happy with her life as she keeps planning for her future all the time, which leads to mental illness and needs to meet psychology once a month. On the other hand, I think that studying hard to complete the twelve grade from my school is enough for me. If I have high scores, I would be able to enrol in a good faculty. This thinking makes my life beautiful. The other point is that people who usually stay in the present would tend to become more successful than those who do not. Concerning too much about the future would not enable us to concentrate well on what we are doing right now. For instance, nowadays, my best friend spends most of her time planning to study abroad. She kept searching more about universities in England until late at night every day. Having not enough time to sleep, she is always sleepy in the class. As a result, her grades dramatically falls this semester. In conclusion, it is very important for us to concentrate on what we are doing right now because it makes us become happier and more successful. However, it is very waste of time for us to focus on the future as it can damage our mental and physical health.