Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Technology is rapidly changing along with time. Modernization has completely changed the way people used to live in the past. It is believed by few humans that recent technology is giving rise to people more social, however, others feel that it is bringing them less social. This essay will attempt to discuss both views. With the increase in modern technology human beings are becoming closer to it especially the younger generation is mostly affecting by it. Nowadays, Internet has become an essential part of living. It has many advantages like We can connect with others through various websites like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. In today's, generations kids are more sociable like they can easily gather information related to any field with help of the internet, they can communicate with others without the fear of hesitating. Moreover, they can take part in the ongoing debates related to politics, business or culture. In addition, parents encourage their children to interact with others. On the other hand, youths are mostly affected by social media. Parents are equally responsible for the lack of socially well being. Parents are considered as the first teachers, though these networking sites have advantages that still have a negative impact on their lifestyle. Nevertheless, they should encourage youths or adults to exercise or indulge each other in, extracurricular activities. For instance, most of humankind is effecting by bad eyesight due to the constant use of social media. Nowadays, everyone used to gather meetings on conference calls. This makes society lazy and unhealthy. In conclusion, people should minimise the use of social media and encourage each other towards the goal in life and should actively take part in the debates going around the world.