In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In their advertising, companies' marketing often put an essential about the innovation of their products. I believe they do those kinds of things to stand out from other competitors. Furthermore, it should bring positive outcomes to people and corporations because new items can respond to customers ' desires. On the one hand, the main reason that new product is important is that brands can increase a chance to get crown's attention. For example, Sony entertainment just released a new PlayStation 5, and, certainly they give the opportunity and allow customers to pre-order these machines, certainly, it had been sold out. Moreover, Ps5 have a drive that can run the 4K solutions of video games and use only 5 minutes to downloaded staff online, with no other video games that can do these before. In my point of view, a new product has been created for matching human's tease to make everything more convenient. There can be analyzed that new items always give new features and customers usually enthusiastic to buy it to fulfil their own desire. On the other hand, I think this is a positive development because customers have seen a lot of products in the market and everything seems to have similar features, so when some company arrived innovations of their products always attract many individuals. Therefore, a new thing means no one had ever seen or use it before, so it always gives advantages to the company itself to gain money and also to customers because it can satisfy their desire. In conclusion, new products are important to make the company win and stand out from other competitors. Thus, it makes positive development to creators of the products to earn money and profit, moreover, new features can fulfil buyers' needs.