In some countries, owning a home rather renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

In recent years around the world, the rental price of Apartment's in major cities is reached above the sky. Instead of spending a lot of money on this payment they are looking to purchase their own property. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons why I agree it's a positive sign before arriving at a conclusion. Firstly, The average rental price of a single bedroom Apartment in major cities like Toronto reaches around 1400 CAD per month. On top of this Tenent's must and should opt for an insurance policy which cost an additional 50 CAD per term. So, on,average a micro family is supposed to spend around 1500 CAD per month to live in non owned house. On another hand, if anyone wants to buy an independent house in the countryside which is a well-connected transportation facility to the workplace in the major city they are supposed to pay an average 2200 CAD per month with a minimum down payment. This arrangement provides them vast living space with a backyard to grow organic vegetables for their daily needs. In conclusion, I strongly believe it's a positive sign to buy an individual house instead of a rental Apartment. It will give you good returns at your retirement stage and also it will create living space in rental apartments for the upcoming public to major cities.