Some people prefer to spend their lives doing same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people like to live their life by following the routine works they do. However, some other categories always try to take challenges to enjoy the life. I will discuss about both the points in detail along with my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Financial instability and family responsibilities are the major reason for a person to stick on the job they perform. However, for this category people job stability is more important rather than their interest to continue the job. In addition, because of convenience and flexibility, someone who used with this same routine may dislike to change the profession, if they get better placement also. To exemplify, many working in government sectors like to commute daily, from day one till retirement without changing the profession. To continue with, On the contrary, few other people always enjoy life by taking risks without thinking about the long term impact it costs. Because nowadays finding a job is equally difficult to climbing Change the form of the verb climb show examples a mountain. So, in this circumstance leaving a job for trying another one is really challenging. For instance, many succeed after taking a risk, by the same time few others had affected negatively also. In other words this mainly depends on the right decision at the right time. To exemplify, many IT professionals frequently change their working environment to seek promotion and salary increment. To conclude, in my opinion people can be more productive if they do their job of interest, as well as they even can enjoy their work. So, one can change the job if they get a better placement of their wish.