Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

To buy their children everything they want parents to hustle day in and out such as toys when they are really small after that video games, clothes and soon. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks for the child of owing too many fidgeting things. The advantages are toys help in learning and keep them busy whereas wastage of money, made up of disposable plastic are the disadvantages. The reason for the parents for providing a number of toys to their children is to fasten their learning process and create some time for themselves. As there are toys that can aid children to stand up and learn to walk, speak and write. Moreover, these toys work to keep offsprings busier that time could be used by the guardians for household stuff or some alone time. For instance, it's been found in the survey that toys play a very pivotal role in increasing the cognitive ability of a child. The imbalance in budget and usage of plastic are the cons of buying a large number of playthings. As for caretakers to fulfil the demand of their offspring have to spend a big amount of money on playthings rather than putting that money in savings for the future and indeed toys are mostly made up of plastic which takes years to dispose and literally is the reason for soil pollution. For instance, in a study its been found that 60 per cent of land erosion is happening because of plastic. To conclude, although having the large number of toys have pros and can prove affecting in the initial growth of a child. However, bad effects can not be undermined as they can fate in the destruction of our environment.