In some cultures old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is been argued that the public playground should be considered for the residential or commercial purposes as the population is rising at a staggering rate and it will also boost the economy of the country rather than for just relaxation. This essay completely agrees with the aforementioned notion as it will help in saving nature as well as money. Pollution is the cause of concern for the number of years from the recent years, deforestation has just made it worse as the population is on the rise with that the demand for the area for living in the small light has ignited this concern. For example, the countries like China, India are on the top of the list where pollution has blunted almost all natural resources and other countries are also joining them rather than taking a lesson from them. Using the garden for these purposes will also help in saving the money which, otherwise, would have been used on the maintenance of the parks and can be put in the use for more important areas such as health, road repair etcetera. This will also encourage the populace to build their own garden and grow trees in the backyard to enjoy pristine nature. For example, countries like in India most people grow vegetables and fruits on the backside of their houses as there are not too many lawn available because of the population. To conclude, building business places and homes in place public parks have a number of benefits which eventually helps in the growth of the country and prompts people to grow trees in their homes.