Buying tickets on the internet such as books, air tickets, and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the community are buying their booklets, flight tickets and groceries on the internet and it is getting more viral. There are some benefits like user friendly booking options and also tickets can be downloaded easily, as well as, we discuss the demerits also. To begin with, the public can purchase their tickets online and it is really useful. At the same time, they can cancel their tickets before their arrival but the transport team will deduct some charges. Also, tickets are really safe, we can show them on our mobile. Additionally, we can check the ticket’s availability at any location. For instance, we can able to take some measures like Kerala to Delhi seat availability, distance, hours of travel, time to book, waiting or conformed about those details will shows. On the other hand, the community must be aware of ticket booking because of scams online. Particularly, fake websites and fake applications for ticket raising are more dangerous. Also, groceries are more popular than others. While booking to purchase groceries has not been the right thing all the time due to scams in online purchases. Considering this we can go with money and can do shopping. So these are the demerits which are having online payments. To conclude, people buying their tickets or products through the internet there are some merits like cancelling, digital tickets and checking the status of transport. Also, demerits like fake websites, fake apps and fake groceries in online purchases to scam people the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantages.