Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Flourish sports persons can draw a huge salary than there are those who are in the prominent vocations. A few people believe that this is completely agreeable, whereas the remaining sections of people assume that it is not fair. In my opinion, athlete's should pay more than any other occupation. This essay will discuss both views and i will mention my opinion. On the one hand, the sports contenders sacrifice a lot for the nation. Because they want to play well and bring some identity to their motherland. Therefore, our government should pay more wages to them. To illustrate, India got a lot of medals in the 2021 Olympics and got name and fame all over the world. This was happened because of runners, So, the authorities should give the respect and should pay more for them. In addition to this, if we pay more for them, there will be more people who get interested to play for their own country. For instance, there was more populace encouraged to play cricket by MS Dhoni. As a result, we will get more rewards in the future. On the other hand, another set of people presume that it is not at all fair because the government should utilize that money for development purposes or should use it for the downtrodden. For example, in,India there are many slum areas that can be seen. so, spend that extra wages for rural places. not only in rural areas but also this money can be used in environmental issues. so that, we can have a nice ecosystem. along with this, children also influenced a lot on these. They are not showing interest in education. This will lead to less literacy rate in nations. To conclude, after discussing both views,, obviously the first view outweigh the second view. As far as i concerned, the beauricrat definitely offers more for international figures those are helpful for own nation.