The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modren life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in modernistic world, people usually prefer to eat convenience foods in their daily busy life. These trend affect both the way of life and health of persons to a great extent. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons associated with this trend. To begin with, the first important advantage is that we can easily buy these foods from different shops. It can be in proper packing which helps individuals to bring in a comfortably manner. Due to the hectic schedule, working members do not have enough capacity to prepare food at home. So, they buy full or half cooked foods. Moreover, sometimes people feel bored for eating standard foods such as rice, daal, chapati etc. They want to eat some different foods. Hence, packed foods plays an important role specially for working employyes who have less time to cook foos foods at home. On the other hand, despites of this trajectory, the drawback cannot be undermined. Firstly, these foods like pasta, noodles, pizza give very dangerous affect to our health. Fast involves too much oil and sugar which do not give any nutritious value to the body. Furthermore, these foods results so many illness in the body like memory loss, diabities, damage kidneys, raise blood pressure and various others problems. Studies shows that those people who are eating such foods have 80% health problems as compared to those who do not or less eat. Therefore, we cannot eat fast foods in excess because it will affect the mental and physical health of the body. To conclude, it can be deduced that in spite of the benefits of easily availability and small efforts, it can also leads to various diseases. We should prefer to eat simple food with small quantity of oil and sugar and if we want to eat fast food it should be eaten in right manner which will not harm for our body.