some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it is advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that people staying in skyscraper gated communities are more isolated and depressed remaining thinks that it is beneficial to stay in airy residents. In my opinion, aerial residents have more neighbourhood support when compared to individual houses. However, it can be painful for those who like to spend ample time near to city rather than in these flats located far of the place. On one hand, the biggest reason to stay in huge accommodations is that we receive support and help from our neighbours whenever needed without any fear that we are alone. There can be many incidents that can happen out of the blue but all those surrounding us gives us the feeling of protection and will be available to help. For instance, in a fire accident that occurred years ago, a friend of mine was extremely frightened when the gas leak puzzled all of the neighbours including her, in spite of the apartment having huge safety and security measures and the aid provided by people saved her. Which gives the importance of living in skyscrapers are useful. Whereas on the other hand, staying in these huge flats can be of distress due to a large number of people can have a chance of building bad blood near to us. Due to our everyday well being many people even can start to see with green eyes can give a negative effect on us which in turn leads to the intention of spending time alone leading to miserable feelings. For example friend, a friend of mine suffering from a chronic disorder found it devastating to live in such vast apartment and got completely depressed. Thereby one should also consider the effects of living in these apartments can cause to us. In conclusion, I partially accept that living in these high scrappers are can be convenient and may not be depending on the person who lives there.