Over the last few decades the media has promoted the image of young thing women as been ideal? What problems has this cause? What solutions can suggest this issue?

The problem of media encouraged the womens in advertisements which was always debatable has now become more controversial with several individuals claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition apoears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate negative effects of this trend along with several renedies to sove save this issue. Thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is myrid of reasons which will futher explain the arguments but the most prepodent preponderant one stems form the fact that taking lot of pills to lost their and broadcast in advertisements. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that young women's womens don't eat food and it harms to the health. In addition to this in the modern era females taking several proteins and powders to mantain our body yet these supplements very bad impact because these products are fake and make weak the humsn body. Hence, it is apparent that's why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this problem are ways but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical besides the government should taken action on these advertisements. Furthermore, administrations banned this and make law against these media who encouraged the younger womens in advertisements. Moreover, in community events governances given speech and says that wonens women donot don't take part in the advertisements. According to these arguments a fore mentioned above, one can research conclusion that problem of media encouraged the young womens in advertisements can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.