The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Over the past several decades, since the internet began covering more areas, it became a powerful matter of changing the way data is processed and used among the population. In the following essay, we shall discover what negative effects it has, and what can be offered as solutions to them. In my opinion, nowadays problems concerning the global web are mostly brought by a tremendous amount of possibilities such as total anonymity, wide-ranged access and later on. Firstly, so-called cyberbullying may be considered a direct hazard for an individual's mental and physical health. It might be said that many people who face it tend to get severe diseases or even to commit some actions resulting in ceasing their lives. Moreover, the essential aspect of the network is inevitable chances that misinformative resources are absorbed. Recent studies have shown that two-fifths of British people at least once were led by afferents’ manipulations or followed suspicious instructions on unreliable sites. These problems are present to quantify their harmful impacts and to find effective ways to call a halt to them. On the other hand, the majority of troubles are caused by people ’s narrow-ranged notions of security on the internet. It might be also said that cases of distant manipulation are likely to dramatically decrease, in case authorities are involved to educate people about behaviour patterns and norms when they browse the network. Furthermore, the pressure that we all experience while we use social media should be watched and examined more intensively by governments to prevent internet harassment from finding new victims. I assume that with the proper measures by supervision of people in charge the problems are possible to disappear soon enough. In summary, it is substantial to deal with the transformation of information usage as long as the outcomes are significant and complex. I reckon that the key is transmitting patterns of internet behaving and strictly controlling borders of allowed on the socials.