Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

During my life, time I have seen a lot of hosting an international games event and I would say for me I love it because sports can help me to get an better health and changes my lifestyle. But in other ways in many game event can have drug invite to help athletes have more energetic. Overall, athletic has both negative and positive ways. in my whole lifetime I have been to many sports event or even joined the game as well. Hosting an International sports event is helped you to gains healthier life style. Firstly because you usually have to set your own goals to win the events so you have to train more than normal people. Eat more healthier and working out almost every day. Examples football as my brother he's a football player in Thai league so I have seen his daily life changed during the training days. He eat a lot more protein to get more muscles while he go to the gym he usually has his protein drink eith him so he won't easily hungry or tried. But on other hands, as you have seen a lot in the news. There are many drugs provided in the events it basically to help the athletes have more energetic and flutter so that it's would benefit to athletes when they doing spots example runner if they using drugs they will have energy more than others so it helps them to run longer than other players. In conclusion, I would say hosting an International athletics is good. It's can help you to have healthier life style same as my brother but you may have to trade the risk of it. Would you like to sign up for any International game events nexts time if you have a chance?