Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. What is your view? Discuss

Today, due to the decentralization of the world economy, trade liberalization has become easier than ever before. This has therefore prompted a debate regarding what the dangers of internationalization are as well as whether it can be considered a necessary revolution for mankind. In this essay, I will shed some light to elucidate convincing evidence and point out my stand. It is true that globalization not only brings better opportunities for poverty-stricken countries to keep up with their rich counterparts through increased production and diversification, but it also improves cross-border trade by removing restrictions on supply and commerce. Furthermore, it is important to create more job opportunities and develop cutting-edge technologies through technology transfer for the improvement of sustainability, such as in the energy or mining industries. In contrast, newly imported merchandises pose a double-edged sword, while technological advancements on a global scale offer foreign-oriented consumers a wide range of choices that is gradually eliminating domestic products. More precisely, excessive reliance on exports also places underprivileged counties at a disadvantage and creates disproportionate transactions that result in inequalities in financial policy. In similar fashion, a sudden decline in world trade coordination could result in the collapse of many other states and in extreme cases, whole systems, illustrating the danger of global economic integration. Therefore, I have concluded that it is impossible for me to make predictions in an environment which changes so rapidly. Although the government is acquiring many benefits, it is important to know its functions and strategies to be able to mitigate the risks that might be faced in the future.