In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all vehicles will be developed or replaced with driverless automobiles. Passengers will be the only human who sits inside them. I totally believe that those driverless cars are going to make the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the negative way, driverless vehicles can lead to large unemployment losses. For example, the drivers' lives depend on transport customers from place to place and received money from that as a work. Thus, it is undeniable that human drivers will be replaced by those driverless vehicles, and also people have to find new careers with automated cars. However, I think drivers can avoid being unemployed by learning or re-skilling for working in another part instead. On the positive hand, driverless cars had been manufactured to support human's convenience in life, especially for people with disabilities. This is because people with disabilities cannot move or travel comfortably from one place to another such as for vacation in a different province while sitting inside the driverless automobiles, people can do other activities as well because they do not have to focus on driving all the way. For example, taking pictures, reading books, or using a mobile phone is also legal. I do think that this is just one of the advantages that driverless cars can give us because humans always craft some things to make our life better. In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages of self-automated cars outweigh the disadvantages. Although driverless automobiles will make people lose their job from being the driver, it also can give other people more advantages than they could imagine they can do.