Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, others think that it depends on attitude of students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Great heights achieved in academics rely on excellent teachers as believed by a segment of society. While others opine that it entirely depends on the learner’s behaviour. In this essay, I intend to analyze both aspects and personally, I favour the former view. Certainly, school teachers play a pivotal role in the academic development of pupils. Owing to the fact, that it depends on the tutor that how creatively one is able to develop the enthusiasm of scholar in the particular subject. It is evidently witnessed that, individuals show keenness in studies due to the effective mode of teaching. Indeed, lecturers act as role models for the children as well as the ambience of the classroom solely the accountability of the instructors. For instance, I opted medical because of the effective teaching of my science teacher who made science an interesting subject for me. Hence, the method of teaching as well as creating passion is the liability of the educator. On the other hand, even the best tutors cannot handle the students with the least concern in the academic curriculum. As one has to teach umpteen pupils at the same time and cannot engross on a single individual. Apart from this, it is the learner's personal wish to enhance their knowledge owing to the fact that in schools there is the study of constraining curriculum in a limited period of time. Ergo, it depends on the student's passion to learn things by themselves rather than relying on the tutor. To illustrate, google boy Kautilya Pandit has extensive knowledge at a very young age because of his keen interest in learning the facts prior to school enrolment. Therefore, to excel in academics the attitude of learners is pivotal. In compendium, the teacher and the student's relation is interdependent. The endeavour of both is demanded excellence in academics.