Why are some people who leave school early more successful than those who complete their studies? Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

There is a strong argument in society about being successful. Although some believe that people who leave early school will be more successful, others believe achievement does not depend on that situation. Generally, society strongly believes that people being a part of business provide more success. To begin with, starting a new business will bring an opportunity to be an expert on a specific job. For example, being a technician needs to learning processes early age. Moreover, individuals are able to save from early age. To illustrate, the ability to save a part of income are able to bring prosperity for the future. Further, new business opportunities can be found and new can be meet new business fields. For instance, people may face more profitable offers. Finally, achievements ensure new business environments like businesspersons and politicians. However, the decision to starting a new business instead of education may not always contribute to reaching achievement. Members of the businesses cannot often reach goals because investments contain risks. Firstly, people have the risk of loss of capital. Secondly, invested materials always are not able to gain and they can lose their precious. Secondly, it does not mean all enterprises are able to reach targets. İn addition, some popular business fields can lose their popularity. İn conclusion, leave a school to have no ability to reach success. Therefore, people should have information about risks that exist in business fields. Additionally, being an educative business expert may bring more opportunities to get success. Because business needs capable employees to survive.