Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many students want to go abroad for their further studies. There is contentious discussion over the issue of whether learning overseas provides advantages to the scholar's native country. I certainly believe in this ideology. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elucidate the reasons for my opinion with relevant illustrations. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to support this notion. First and foremost, the undergraduates choose abroad since their native countries lack the infrastructure and education expertise that is available in foreign nations. They study at renowned universities over there and obtain advanced knowledge along with great skills in their respective fields. Afterwards, returning from abroad they utilise these skills and knowledge at their jobs and eventually increase the revenue of that company. Subsequently, they will ameliorate the economy of their province. To illustrate, a doctor, who is specialised in a certain field like medicine that has never been introduced in his home country so on return, he will be able to treat many patients with his skills and even can teach other doctors as well. Moving further, graduates will explore different cultures and traditions and will learn about them. To explicate, juniors who study in Japan can be positively influenced by their polite nature and cleanliness and upon returning to their own place, they try to propagate such habits and even teach others about them. Besides, they can learn many languages due to which they can get great opportunities in many companies which deal with foreign clients. To put it in a nutshell, I certainly believe that pupils should prefer foreign countries for further studies. Also, the government and parents should support them in terms of funding