With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is certainly a fact that the use of the internet is flourishing all over the globe which has made things more convenient for people to build relations online. Therefore, a fair amount of people believe by interacting online, one can never be insane. I do not completely accord with this, as meeting face to face is more affectionate as compare to online communication. To commence with, there are multiple reasons that why people prefer to get in touch physically. Firstly, If someone is facing difficulty in life they can discuss the things by sitting together as meeting, in reality, is quite relaxful. Secondly, individuals are very busy in their lives and hardly get the time to talk with others. Which leads to a stressful life. So, they are always desperately waiting for friends or relatives to meet ardently. Furthermore, sharing personal life with your mate or friend is important which helps people not to get into depression. For example, one needs to talk about personal trouble they are facing in their life, with someone in this way they can lead to a balanced and healthy life. However, communicating online has made it very easier way to talk with others remotely in merely a few seconds. One can make a lot of friends online. Besides, it is an inevitable fact that those relations are temporary and one can not be omniscient in using tools that are not so user friendly. Needless to say that interacting online will be having no place in this ever-advanced modern world. To conclude, the lives of people are drastically affected by finding friends online, in my opinion, it will not be able to pose threat to physically meeting way of interaction.