Many believe that to be successful in a particular sport, having a natural ability is more important than training and hardwork. Discuss both views n give your opinion.

Sports is great nourishment for a body and mind. It is considered by some that victorious people have a born talent rather than taking coaching and hard work. This essay will attempt to discuss both statements with a valuable conclusion. First of all, most young people have a born talent since their childhood in a specific athletics so, they don't have to struggle too much to achieve their goals. Moreover, along with talent struggle and training play an equally important role to become a successful player. For instance, Sania Mirza is a woman tennis player, used to play tennis at a minor period around 6 years of age. However, in her interviews, she revealed that she used to balance her life between school and tennis. In addition, she used to practise in the early morning to fulfil the dream. Furthermore, one has to be practised and hard work a lot to fulfil the desires. As the proverb says" the hard work always pays off, whatever you do it". For example, a swimmer has to practice swimming through different feet also with different directions only to achieve their goals by taking coaching, struggling. Similarly, if a student wants to get good marks in the exam then they have to practice a lot. In conclusion, one has to be committed and sincere towards their work. I conclude that born skills, as well as hard work, pays off. Moreover, Government should build sports clubs to give rise to a brighter future for children.