Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school. Others think it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, it is argued by some individuals that transporting children to school lies on their parents, while others claim that it is the state`s obligation. In this essay, I will look into both views on this matter and give my opinion with examples. On the one hand, people in favour of guardians` responsibility for transporting minors to the faculty have valid reasons for that. First and foremost, transporting kids to the academy may influence juveniles to a sense of responsibility. In other words, caregivers are teaching them discipline, responsibility and the value of learning by showing that they are engaged in their offspring`s education. For example, in accordance with some statistics, 79% of caretakers in the UK transport their child from home directly to college as they ensure their child gets to the boarding institution safely and on time. Furthermore, it also helps to provide personalized care. That is to say, kids` raisers can decide to travel in the safest way and ensure some comfort, which may not always be possible with public transportation or government-provided services. For instance, pupils may have a lot of hours for having breakfast and so on as guardians supply more flexibility to time than public transportation, On the other hand, there are some arguments for the government`s obligation to transport ancestors to college put forward by some specialists. One of the arguments is equity and access. To put it another way, not all families have their own car or access to safe and affordable transportation. Government-provided transports ensure all youngsters, regardless of social background, have access to literacy. Secondly, it is easy for guardians who work from morning to night. In other words, caretakers who work long hours may find transporting youth to secondary school difficult. The government`s transports guarantee ancestry`s timely arrival at the faculty. In conclusion, although some people think that government-provided transports ensure equity and ease for caregivers, I personally advocate for the parents' task for transmitting their offspring to college since kids may be safe and spend fewer hours commuting to the academy.