urban areas nowadays are witnessing obesity among children. What are the causes and solution of this problem acoording to you? Ang suggest some solutions.

In today's world, youngsters are suffering from health issues such as fatness. The weight gain problems by children is continuously increasing due to poor eating habits. As this issue can be tackled by some appropriate measures, that will be discussed by me in upcoming paragraphs. As the parents are busy and kids are unaware about the issues and affects of improper eating routine, obesity realted problems can be anticipated. The unhealthy western junk food is more preferable by young ones rather than traditional healthy meals because of having a delicious taste. Due to hectic schedule, parents prefer to order food from restaurants which is cooked with the usage of bunch of spices and oils. Most of the ingredients are high in kilocalorie that are used by restaurants to make food savory and unhealthy. For example, one small pizza consists more than 1500 calories, and having more than 1500 calorie meal at one time is straight forward cause of gain weight by children in early years of life. Therefore, high calorie consumption slow down the digestion process and convert calories into fat during digestion. There are several actions that can be taken to overcome the problem described above. The simple solution would be encourage kids to eat healthy tradition meals. Parents should aware their progenies about the impacts of junk food. They are supposed to spend some time to cook healthy food and motivate their offsprings to have it. As the traditional food is heavy meal and make childrens' tummy full for long time and, that will help to avoid junk food and overeating. Moreover, I will recommend some changes in food presentation method that will be helpful to attract young ones to consume it. For instance, we can serve rice in the shape of star and, chop salad in different shapes to allure kids. Consequenlty, encouragement by presentation and awareness will come up with good results to keep children far away from unhealthy food and adaptation of good eating habits. To conclude, eventhough the number of fatty kids raising itself, this issue can be solved by encouragement and awareness.