There are many wild birds and animals living in the cities, and some people believe that these animals should be killed, while others think that they should be saved and protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to treat sewage birds and animals or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe the arguments for caring for those animals are stronger. There are people who argue that the benefits of killing those animals considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is those wild animals represent a big chance of getting affected by them by viruses or diseases. It is also possible to say that they can hurt humans when they felt insecure, which will increase fearness fearless in people when they were outside their houses. To illustrate, in some places of California where Alligators move around some residential streets causing fear in many individuals. On the other hand, others believe that there are just animals without protection looking for safer habitats. It is often argued that they do not hurt people if anyone threaten them. A second point is that humans should be involved in the role of caring and nutrishing those animals in order to avoid them to be extinguished due to the lack of help. For example, Panda’s Bear did not have the appropiate habitat to have their babies and as a consequence the number of Pandas has decreased after some years. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that the better option is treating and moving those animals to places where they could survive with securance, such as a zoo. This is because they will receive treatment from qualified workers and receive attention from the visitors during most part of the year.