Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of people do not prefer to spend their religious festivals to understand about it. But now they more interesting in other activities, such as playing games or travelling. Firstly, It's might be some chances are completely disappeared our culture due to not involving in our own festivals. The best example of buddha religion in India, Because in that community young generation do not have much knowledge about their traditional festivals and now the situation getting worse than we think due to lack of interest in religion. If we want to make our religion strong then we have to start involve in our festivals some we gain some knowledge of how our religion formed. Moreover, we need to follow our tradition so our future generation will do some. On the other side, it is very important to spend our free time during festivals on travelling or pursue our goals. During festival time everyone spending capacity more than normal days, so it's very important to families go out and spent their money during festival time. The relevant best example is the Indian economy boom during Diwali. However, some students do not have free time in day-to-day life because of busy school schedules so they try to spend their festivals holiday on some kind of extra activities like start cricket coaching or gain some extra knowledge about their interests. In conclusion, my viewing point clearly goes with the first statement. Today's fast life every one less interested in their own religious festivals and some societies leaders have to come together and encourage young's generation to participate in traditional festivals.