Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some group of people think that travelling is a crucial experience while others argue that it is a drastic loss of time and money. This essay will discuss these both arguments. Primarily, it is often said that travelling is a time-consuming and costly type of entertainment. Living in another country and travelling to different cities of that territory is expensive. Moreover, it is time-consuming for an overseas travel. For instance, it will take at least two weeks to go for a short journey to Italy from Kazakhstan, which is really inconvenient for students and working people. However, in many aspects, it is undeniable that tourists gain a lot of experience by travelling. Experience play a crucial role in anyone's life. Acquaintance with a new culture, customs and language would broaden their mind. It can even make them more tolerant of differences. Hence, when they need to cooperate with other people who have different point of views, they are more likely to easily overcome their differences. In addition, visitors may meet various type of people and make friends. This also will improve their foreign language and communication skills. I believe that tourists are acquiring more benefits from such involvement. In conclusion, while foreign travel requires a lot of time and money, the benefits gained from these trips are worth the time and money.