In many countries today, crime novels and tv crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction tv crime dramas?

Nowadays, more and more, novels and dramas series are publishing on crime fiction. This essay will discuss the reasons for such, including the, series are thrill and full of actions which are well-liked by youngsters. However, I argue that, it influences the young generation and enhance the chances of increasing crime among society. On the one hand, the entertainment industry has been changing rapidly. People prefer to watch movies or dramas which are based on action and thrill because the content of these is more exciting; moreover, it is full of suspense. In addition, novels are also getting print on crime series. Stories based on crime fiction is more in demand because of their content. For example, In India, the scaring game is one of the popular series which is based on crime, action and which made the producer to launched its series one after another. It is also becoming a great source of income in the industry. Thus, with the increased demand and change in the entertainment of people, such crimes series and novels are becoming popular in the community. On the other side, it increases the chances of enhancing crime in society. Young people may get influences by the story and will try to attempt those stunts in their real life. Spidermen movie is of its example, as after watching the movie, youngsters try to attempt those stunts at their own in absence of their adults, which may lead to having a bad impact on their life. Moreover, stunts performed in movies that are based on robbery will boost the crime of theft among society. Therefore, these stories have a bad impact on the community. To conclude, As crimes stories are based on action and suspense; therefore, it is being liked by people. But chances of increasing crime will also be there; therefore, as per my opinion, the publishers should create an age permit on watching movies and selling of novels based on such stories.