Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people's view point agrees that the workers have to participate in the process of making decisions. However, another group of people believe that this process should be done only by employers. This essay will discuss these both arguments. Primarily, it is often said that the authorities of the company is the main person who invested most ofthe time and fund into the working stream. Some of the chief executives have started from the lowest scale in business until they achieve the highest position. In other words, they are more knowledgeable and efficient in making the final and important decision for the company. Hence, these types of chiefs do not need an advice from their employees as they might not have the experiences in leadership field. For instance, the boss of the supermarket might find it complicated to involve the shop assistances into the solving of financial issues at work. However, it can be denied that the employees are the significant part of any company. It is their privilege to contribute into the success of the company due to the fact that they can benefit into the financial growth. They might increase their income as a bonus because they made right decision to improve business. In addition, collaborative work of employers and their stuff can positively influence into the development of teamwork and strengthen the competitiveness. For example, the workers might make some correction in the made decision and could identify possible unpleasant consequences that the boss could not envisage. In my opinion, working in collaboration with the workers is the most effective way to run the company. To sum up, I personally believe that employees must partake to plan, to lead projects and make crucial resolution in the workplace. It is very likely collaborative work will lead into the success in every step they made.