Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Tourism became indispensable part of each developed country since the beginning of 21 century. There were amount of transportation ways, which have developed during this period. However it is still cheap for considerable part of people. Therefore some people argue that it is unwise way of spending money, while others say that it has more benefits from traveling and it is worth it. I argue with the second one. First of all, tourism is expensive by more ways. Transport is one of them. A fuel for plane is difficult to create, so it cost more than usual fuel. Other expenses depend from residence, prices and souvenirs. Also your holiday depends from weather, other travelers and traffic. Besides, it destroy the native area. On the other hand, tourism gives some crucial experience for our life, which will be essential on future. For instance an understanding foreign culture, language and developing an outlook. So this improves our skills, such as communication, adaptation and learning. Also we can take something new from other countries and share experience about some spheres. Nowhere you couldn’t get this unique knowledge. In conclusion, despite of cost and other reasons, received impressions and something new from travelling pays off it all. And do not think about its expences.